Birthday Cake

As I will be home for my birthday this year, I am trying to decide what birthday cake to make.  I’m trying to decide on two and heck I may just make them both.  But, I thought I would show you and you can tell me which one looks more fun i.e. me. Or which one you want to eat. I want them both.  Don’t worry no cake mix will be harmed/used in the process.

Ok i lied, three cakes…

1. Old Fashioned Party cake: found at the most amazing blog ever: Sweetapolita

2. Campfire Delight: 6-Layer Rich Chocolate Malted Toasted Marshmallow cake

Also from Sweetapolita and DROOLWORTHY!!!

3.  Rainbow Cake

I’ve always loved rainbow cake! This one is adorable from One Charming Party

Thoughts? I think they all look damn good. Which is why I may end up making a few.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

